Subtronics’ Cyclops Recordings Proclaims Debut Compilation Album

Cyclops recordings will release their heavy Camp Camp LP by Subtronics Cyclops Recordings has brought some of the most unique gems in dubstep, bass and trap music to the music world in recent years. Led by music power Jesse Kardon aka Subtronics, the Tastemaker imprint has released music from the likes of LEVEL
UP, Leotrix, Al Ross, Control Freak, EAZYBAKED, MOLOKAI and many more as they cemented their name as a leading force in bass music.

After a rush of explosive singles over the past 12 months, fans of Jesse and the label are spoiled with the highly anticipated Boot Camp LP. The new compilation album completely captures the sense of community in the tightly knit universe of Cyclops Recordings.

Other title features include familiar faces such as Akeos, Syzy and Phonon, MAD DUBZ, Smith, G-Space, Cavemen, Kill Feed, Calcium, Nosphere, Vanfleet, Jiqui, Saka and Subtronics.

On a wave of impressive releases including joint heaters like “Bumpy Teeth” with Zeds Dead, Headband “with Ganja White Night and” SNAILCLOPS “with Snails, as well as three solo projects,” Scream Saver “,” Wooked on Tronics “and” Cyclops Army ” , the Cyclops commander of Subtronics, shows no signs of slowing down.

About the release of the ‘Boot Camp’ LP, the label says: ” Cyclops Recordings is the next step after Cyclops Army (my dedicated online fan group with more than 40,000 members). The label will be a platform for the most modern sounds that we can find worldwide and beyond. We want to convey unconditional kindness to the people around us, a principle that also acts as the cornerstone of the Cyclops Army, while also putting the spotlight on artists who work every day to push the creative limits of what we have all thought possible . “

The Cyclops Recordings Boot Camp comes later this year after Subtronics announced its Park and Rave series along with Calcium, Al Ross, LEVEL UP, Chee, G-Space and Abelation with two sold out shows. The massive headlining show is scheduled to take place on December 11th, 12th and 13th at the NOS Events Center. ‘Boot Camp’ LP will be released on December 11th by Cyclops Recordings.

Boot camp Tracklist:
Subtronic – tractor beam
Akeos – Makura
Syzy – poison muffins
AI Ross – malfunction
phonon x MAD Dubz – wheel up
Leotrix – dissatisfied
Chee x Subtronics – point breeze
EAZYBAKED x MOLOKAI x Saka – Killjoy
Abelation – Killin ‘Em
Blacksmith. – swing
G-Space x Caveman – On the Block
BLVNKSPVCE – component 17
Kill Feed – Stupid
Control Freak x Vanfleet – water weight
Calcium – death wish
Jiqui – OTM
Nosphere – Gaussian traveler
LEVEL UP – Satan works alone
Subtronics – Scream Saver VIP

Photo via

Comments are closed.