Cyberpunk 2077 Soundtrack Detailed: New Music from Grimes, SOPHIE, The Armed and extra

Polish game developer CD Projekt Red has released new details on the soundtrack for its upcoming game Cyberpunk 2077, which will be released on December 10th. In addition to Run the Jewels’ most recent track “No Save Point”, the sound tarck features new music from Grimes, Ratboy, SOPHIE and Shygirl, the Gunman, HEALTH, Let’s Eat Grandma’s Rosa Walton and others.

Each of the artists in the game will take on pseudonyms in the Cyberpunk 2077 universe. For example, Grimes is Lizzy Wizzy and the duo of SOPHIE and Shygirl is known as Clockwork Venus. The soundtrack will be available in-game on Grand Theft Auto V radio stations. Volume 1 of the soundtrack will be released on December 11th, while Volume 2 will be released a week later on December 18th. Below is the full track listing of the artists and their respective artist cyberpunk names.

Radio Volume 1::

01 Run the Jewels (Yankee and the Brave): “No Save Point”
02 SOPHIE / Shygirl (clockwork Venus): “BM”
03 Le Destroy (The Bait): “Kill Kill”
04 Yugen Blakrok (Gorgon Madonna): “Metamorphosis”
05 Konrad Oldmoney (7 knives): “Dinero” [ft. Cerbeus]
06 Deadly Hunta / Maro Music (footage missing): “When it’s war”
07 The armed men (school dropouts): “Night City Aliens”
08 Converge (Shattered Void): “I won’t let you go”
09 Aligns (Rubicones): “Friday Night Fire Fight”
10 grave form (Bacillus): “30. March”
11 Deafkids (spoiled overlord): “Selva Pulsátil”

Radio Volume 2:

01 Namakopuri (Us Cracks): “PonPon Shit”
02 Grimes (Lizzy Wizzy): “Delicate weapon”
03 Rat Boy (IBDY): “Who is ready for tomorrow?”
04 HEALTH (window weather): “Serious crimes”
05 Rosa Walton (Hallie Coggins): “I really want to stay in your house”
06 Nina Kraviz (Bara Nova): “Surprise me, I’m surprised today”
07 Raney Shockne (Point Break Candy): “Hole in the Sun” [f. COS and Conway]
08 Gazelle Twin (waste generation): “History”
09 Poloz (tinnitus): “On the way to hell”

Comments are closed.